Masked Singer US: Who are the season 7 judges On Fox 2022?

Masked Singer US: Who are the season 7 judges?

The Masked Singer, the seventh season of Fox’s hit celebrity singing competition, welcomes four judges along with new guests.

Hosted by Nick Cannon, the new season of the show premieres March 9 at 8 p.m. ET on Fox, returning with its regular panel of judges.

These include Ken Jeong, Robin Thicke, Nicole Scherzinger and Jenny McCarthy Wahlberg.

Variety revealed that the usual panel of judges will include other guest figures, including Eric Stonestreet making her second episode (March 16), Leslie Jordan with her second Masked Singer appearance, and Nicole Byer making her debut on the show.

The US version of the show, originally based on a popular South Korean reality TV series, features popular celebrities wearing oversized costumes while a panel of judges tries to guess who is behind the mask.

This season – instead of being split into the usual groups A, B and C – the contestants are divided into three categories: The Good, The Bad and The Cuddly.

According to Fox, the teams are as follows:

Team Good consists of McTerrier, Frog Prince, Firefly, Ringmaster and Armadillo.

Team Bad consists of Cyclops, Jack in the Box, Ram, Hydra and Queen Cobra.

The team is made up of Cuddly Space Bunny, Baby Mammoth, Miss Teddy, Thingmabob and Lemur.

Season seven of The Masked Singer airs every Wednesday night at 8 p.m. ET on Fox.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here